Our Mission, Vision & Values

Mission Statement

Goodwill Technical College offers quality occupational education in a supportive environment that prepares students for competitive employment to enhance their economic self-sufficiency and quality of life.

Vision Statement

Goodwill Technical College will be a recognized academic and workforce leader in the region by fostering productive partnerships within the region that benefit our students and strengthen our community and engaging students where they are, leading to equitable opportunities for success in learning, life and work.

Values

The following core values are fundamental to the success of Goodwill Technical College in achieving its mission and vision. We commit to the core values of:

  • Student Success
  • Access
  • Community Relationships
  • Collaboration
  • Student Support

Student Success

At Goodwill Technical College, we are committed to providing an exceptional education to our diverse community of motivated learners that will put students on the pathway that leads to their success.

Access

We are committed to providing the skills and resources students need to achieve their educational, career and/or personal goals and we are committed to open access and affordability of higher education for all students.

Community Relationships

We are committed to transforming lives and communities through program offerings designed to put graduates to work, enhance quality of life, and support the economic development efforts of our community and industry partners.

Collaboration

We are committed to creating and leveraging partnerships and resources to achieve shared values and goals for students, the college and the region.

Student Support

We are committed to fostering a learning community in which all individuals are valued, supported and included which results in a high level of student competence, retention and achievement. We believe that everyone should have the opportunity to learn and succeed in the classroom, workplace, and in the community.

Faculty & Staff Directory

Administration & Staff

Scottie LeBlanc
Director of Workforce Development & College Administration
sleblanc@goodwillno.org
Eva Morgan 
Administrative Assistant
emorgan@goodwillno.org
Kiedra Williams, M. Ed.
Chief Academic Officer
kwilliams@goodwillno.org

Student Affairs

Jada Boudoin, MBA
Director of Student Affairs
jboudoin@goodwillno.org
Marynaomi Galatas
Enrollment Manager
mgalatas@goodwillno.org
Renee Gill Pratt
Career Specialist
rpratt@goodwillno.org
Tanya Ralph, MSW
College Counselor
tralph@goodwillno.org

Faculty

James L. Conrad, Jr.
Resident Faculty, General Education
jconrad@goodwillno.org
Donielle Clayton
Adjunct Faculty, Medical Billing & Coding
dclayton@goodwillno.org
Clement Dugue, III
Adjunct Faculty, General Education
cdugue@goodwillno.org
Shaleska Julian
Adjunct Faculty, START
sjulian@goodwillno.org
Shawn Pierre
Adjunct Faculty, Medical Office Administrative Assistant
spierre@goodwillno.org
Roxanne Simmerly
Adjunct Faculty, Medical Office Administrative Assistant
rsimmerly@goodwillno.org
Vanessa Sumler
Adjunct Faculty, Medical Billing & Coding
vsumler@goodwillno.org
Bob Tebault
Adjunct Faculty, General Education
btebault@goodwillno.org
Keishawn Walker
Adjunct Faculty, Medical Billing & Coding
kwalker@goodwillno.org
George Williams, Ph. D.
Adjunct Faculty, General Education
gwilliams@goodwillno.org
Rhonda Williams
Adjunct Faculty, General Education
rwilliams@goodwillno.org